Bergen Volunteers

64 Passaic Street

Hackensack, NJ 07601

201-489-9454

info@bergenvolunteers.org

Bergen Volunteers is a registered 501(c)(3) organization. 

Bergen Volunteers Staff

Lynne Algrant

CEO

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 201

lalgrant@bergenvolunteers.org 

Debbie Emery

Strenghtening Communities

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 202

demery@bergenvolunteers.org 

Marisa Felice

Database Manager

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 218

mfelice@bergenvolunteers.org

Tim Franco

Making-It-Home

201-289-8444

tfranco@bergenvolunteers.org 

Melissa LaRobardier

Strenghtening Communities

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 206

melissal@bergenvolunteers.org 

Donna Leibe

CFO

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 215

dleibe@bergenvolunteers.org

Jessica Leibe

Successful Aging

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 214

jleibe@bergenvolunteers.org 

Kimberly Malone

Director of Improving Lives

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 213

kmalone@bergenvolunteers.org

Cynthia Massarsky

Making-It-Home 

201-289-8444

cmassarsky@bergenvolunteers.org

Michele Ogden

Successful Aging 

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 203

mogden@bergenvolunteers.org 

Elizabeth Reich

Development and Communications Manager

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 211

ereich@bergenvolunteers.org 

Lisa Tredici

Successful Families Manager

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 208

ltredici@bergenvolunteers.org