Bergen Volunteers

64 Passaic Street

Hackensack, NJ 07601

201-489-9454

info@bergenvolunteers.org

 

Meet our Staff!

Lynne Algrant

Chief Executive Officer

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 201

lalgrant@bergenvolunteers.org 

Phillicia DaCosta

Successful Families

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 207

pdacosta@bergenvolunteers.org

Tim Franco

Making-It-Home

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 219

tfranco@bergenvolunteers.org 

Jessica Leibe

Successful Aging 

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 214

jleibe@bergenvolunteers.org 

Michele Ogden

Successful Aging 

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 203

mogden@bergenvolunteers.org 

Debbie Emery

Strengthening Community

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 202

demery@bergenvolunteers.org

Melissa LaRobardier

Strengthening Community

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 206

melissal@bergenvolunteers.org 

Kimberly Malone

Director of Improving Lives

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 213

kmalone@bergenvolunteers.org 

Elizabeth Reich

Development Associate 

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 211

ereich@bergenvolunteers.org 

Marisa Felice

Data and Information Manager

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 218

mfelice@bergenvolunteers.org 

Donna Leibe

Chief Financial Officer

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 215

dleibe@bergenvolunteers.org 

Cynthia Massarsky

Making-It-Home 

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 219

cmassarsky@bergenvolunteers.org

Lisa Tredici

Successful Families 

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 208

ltredici@bergenvolunteers.org