Staff List

Nina Bachrach

CEO

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 201

nbachrach@bergenvolunteers.org

Debbie Emery

Manager, Community & Civic Engagement

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 202

demery@bergenvolunteers.org

Marisa Felice

Manager, Database/Information

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 218

mfelice@bergenvolunteers.org

Tim Franco

Program Coordinator, Making-It-Home

(201) 489-9454 ext. 212

tfranco@bergenvolunteers.org

Melissa LaRobardier

Manager, Community & Civic Engagement

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 206

melissal@bergenvolunteers.org

Donna Leibe

Administrative Director

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 215

dleibe@bergenvolunteers.org

Cynthia Massarsky

Manager, Making-It-Home

(201) 289-8444

cmassarsky@bergenvolunteers.org

Michele Ogden

Manager, Community Programs

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 203

mogden@bergenvolunteers.org

Lisa Tredici

Manager, Community Programs

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 208

ltredici@bergenvolunteers.org