Staff List

Debbie Emery

Manager, Strengthening Community 

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 202

demery@bergenvolunteers.org

Marisa Felice

Manager, Database/Information

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 218

mfelice@bergenvolunteers.org

Tim Franco

Manager, Making-It-Home

(551) 206-5208

tfranco@bergenvolunteers.org

Melissa LaRobardier

Program Assistant, Strengthening Community

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 206

melissal@bergenvolunteers.org

Jessica Leibe

Program Assistant, Improving Lives

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 214

jleibe@bergenvolunteers.org

Donna Leibe

Chief Financial Officer

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 215

dleibe@bergenvolunteers.org

Kimberly Malone

Director, Improving Lives

(201) 489-9454 ext. 213

kmalone@bergenvolunteers.org

Cynthia Massarsky

Director, Making-It-Home

(201) 289-8444

cmassarsky@bergenvolunteers.org

Michele Ogden

Manager, Successful Aging

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 203

mogden@bergenvolunteers.org

Elizabeth Reich

Manager, Development & Communications

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 211

ereich@bergenvolunteers.org

Lisa Tredici

Manager, Successful Families

(201) 489-9454 - ext. 208

ltredici@bergenvolunteers.org

Bergen Volunteers

64 Passaic Street

Hackensack, NJ 07601

201-489-9454

info@bergenvolunteers.org

Bergen Volunteers is a registered 501(c)(3) organization.