SEARCH
OUR SITE
 Staff


Call the Volunteer Center at 201-489-9454 and dial the extension.

Executive Director, Janet Sharma, ext. 116
jsharma@bergenvolunteers.org

Director of Development, Lauren Turiello, ext. 130
laurent@bergenvolunteers.org


Office Manager, Donna Leibe, ext. 113

dleibe@bergenvolunteers.org

Marketing Manager, Maureen McCormick, ext. 126
mmccormick@bergenvolunteers.org

Website Content,
Melissa LaRobardier, ext. 127
melissal@bergenvolunteers.org


 Back to Top


List of Programs

Volunteer Center: 201-489-9454


Business Volunteer Connect
Ellen Lutvak, ext. 133
Program Manager
elutvak@bergenvolunteers.org

Chore Services
Maureen McCormick, ext. 126
Program Director
mmccormick@bergenvolunteers.org

Community Volunteer Services
Debbie Emery, ext. 118
Program Director
demery@bergenvolunteers.org

Mentoring Moms
Cindy Andrake, ext. 123
Program Director
candrake@bergenvolunteers.org

Mentoring Youth
Faith Samples-Smart, ext. 115
Program Director
fsamples-smart@bergenvolunteers.org

Non Profit Training
Debbie Emery, ext. 118
demery@bergenvolunteers.org

Youth Services
Debbie Emery, ext. 118
demery@bergenvolunteers.org


  Back to Top



Staff - Alphabetical Listing

Volunteer Center: 201-489-9454


Cindy Andrake, ext. 123
candrake@bergenvolunteers.org
Mentoring Moms Program Director

Beanne DeGuzman, ext. 112
bdeguzman@bergenvolunteers.org
Bergen LEADS Program Coordinator

Debbie Emery, ext. 118
demery@bergenvolunteers.org
Community Volunteer Services Director
Youth Volunteer Services

Jane He, ext. 125
jhe@bergenvolunteers.org
Grant Writer

Francine Kaplan, ext. 111
fkaplan@bergenvolunteers.org
Mentoring Youth Administrative Assistant

Melissa LaRobardier, ext. 127
melissal@bergenvolunteers.org
CVS Program Assistant
Development Coordinator

Web Content Coordinator


Donna Leibe
, ext. 113
dleibe@bergenvolunteers.org
Office Manager, Bookkeeper

Ellen Lutvak, ext. 133
elutvak@bergenvolunteers.org
Business Volunteer Connect


Maureen McCormick, ext. 126
mmccormick@bergenvolunteers.org
Marketing Manager
Chore Service requests: 201-489-7790

Faith Samples-Smart, ext. 115
fsamples-smart@bergenvolunteers.org
Mentoring Youth Program Director

Janet Sharma, ext. 116
jsharma@bergenvolunteers.org
Executive Director

Yamilet Torres, ext. 124
ytorres@bergenvolunteers.org
Mentoring Moms Program Assistant

Eva Tobias, ext. 121
etobias@bergenvolunteers.org
Mentoring Youth Program Assistant


Tess Tomasi, ext. 114
ttomasi@bergenvolunteers.org
Bergen County VOAD Program Manager

Lauren Turiello, ext. 130
laurent@bergenvolunteers.org
Development Director


Alicia Zoino, ext. 122
azoino@bergenvolunteers.org
Chore Administrative Assistant



? Back to Top




 

 



Volunteer Center of Bergen County, Inc. | 64 Passaic Street | Hackensack, NJ 07601 | 201-489-9454 | www.bergenvolunteers.org

HOME | FOR VOLUNTEERS | FOR AGENCIES | FOR CORPORATIONS | DONATE NOW | CONTACT US

The Volunteer Center of Bergen County was founded by the Junior League of Bergen County in 1966.

Copyright © 2011 Volunteer Center of Bergen County. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy